Super Doubles Trip #3 – Nov. 5

And here’s my third trip to Super Doubles.  Thanks to some new coupons that came out this past weekend, I was able to get a few new deals that weren’t available last week.

Ore-ida fries (2): On sale for two for $3.15 plus I had a $1.00 off two coupon which doubled to $2.00 making this two for $1.15.

Pictsweet beans: On sale for $1.99.  No coupon used.

Duncan Hines cake mix (2): On sale for $1.89 and $1.65 plus I had a coupon for $1.00 off two which doubled to $2.00 making these $0.89 and $0.65.

Dole Pineapple cans (3): On sale for $1.00 each plus I had a $1.00 off 3 coupon which doubled to $2.00 making these $0.33 each.

Balance Bars (6): On sale for $1.00 each plus I had two coupons for $1.00 off 3 which both doubled to $2.00 making these $0.33 each.

HT 1% Milk: Regular price $2.49.  A TERRIBLE price for a half gallon of milk – but I needed it for a recipe and was too tired to go to Aldi.  Oh well.

BIC Soleil razors: On sale for $4.99 plus I had a $2.00 off coupon which doubled to $4.00 making this $0.99.

Stir fry beef: On clearance for $2.24

Dr. Pepper 2ltrs (2): On sale for two for $2.50 plus I had a $1.00 off two coupon which doubled to $2.00 making these $0.25 each.

Hormel Pepperoni: On sale for $1.99 plus I had a $0.55 off coupon that doubled to $1.10 making this $0.89.

Total spent: $16.37

And just because I love her, I have to share this photo of our sweet Abby Dog.  She’s very much in love with her alligator that my mom got for “her grand dog.”  She had to cuddle with it a bit this morning while we were getting ready.  So sweet.  Please excuse the mess in the background – it’s been a busy weekend and week!

Leave a Reply

