Harris Teeter Super Doubles trip #2 – Nov. 1

Had another successful trip to HT this evening to grab a few more items that I figured wouldn’t be gone just yet – which is why I waited on these items from yesterday.  Not only did I get some great deals, but I actually made a little money on some.  HT doesn’t usually give you money back (they only double your coupons to the price of the item) but this time, for whatever reason, I made money!  Woohoo!

Poise liners: Regular price $3.89 plus I had a $2.00 off coupon that doubled to $4.00 making this FREE plus a moneymaker!

Nivea Lip care: On sale for $2.39 plus I had a coupon for $2.99 off and since it took the full $2.99 off, it was FREE plus a moneymaker!

Simple Cleansing wipes (2): On sale for $5.99 each plus I had two $2.00 off coupons which doubled to $4.00 making these $1.99 each.

Ground Pork: On sale for $2.69 plus I had a $2.00 off coupon that doubled to $4.00 making this FREE!

Smithfield Smoked Sausage (2): On sale for $2.50 each plus I had two $1.00 off coupons that doubled to $2.00 making these $0.50 each.

Total spent: $4.15!

Leave a Reply

