Weekly HT trip – Happy Fall Ya’ll!

Happy Fall Ya’ll!

Hope you all are loving the weather and fall decorating as much as I am right now.  It just means we are that much closer to Christmas – which makes me want to squeal!

Since we did so much grocery shopping last week, we are pretty stocked up right now and I didn’t need to make a huge trip, but here’s how I did at HT even though it’s small.

Angelsoft toilet paper: On e-vic special for $5.00 plus I had a $0.25 off coupon which doubles to $0.50 making this $4.50.

Old Spice DO (2): On sale for 2 for $8 plus I had a ZVR coupon for $1.00 off making these $3.50 each.

Colgate toothpaste (forgot to put it in the photo): On sale for $1.44 plus I had a $0.75 off coupon which doubles to $1.50 making this FREE!

Voila Birds Eye meals (2): On sale for $2.80 each plus I had two coupons for $0.50 off which double to $1.00 making these $1.80 each.

Honey Nut Cheerios: Regular price for $3.29 plus I had a $0.60 off coupon which doubles to $1.50 plus I had a ZVR coupon for $0.50 off which makes this $1.29.  Plus, I’ll get $0.50 put into my SavingStar account for buying this product.

Golden Grahams: Regular price for $3.19 plus I had a $0.75 off coupon which doubles to $1.50 making this $1.69.

Motts Fruit snacks (2): On sale for 2 for $4.00 plus I had a coupon for $0.50 off two which doubles to $1.00 plus I had a ZVR coupon for $0.50 off making these $1.25 each.

HT brand milk: Regular price $2.49

Total spent: $ 26.29

Leave a Reply

