Harris Teeter weekly trip

Oh Baby!  Harris Teeter had tons of baby things on clearance this week which made for some great deals.  We have lots of friends who are having babies soon so we were able to stock up for some gifts!  But, I’ve had to blur them out just in case friends are reading who might receive them as gifts. 🙂  Just know there was a whole shopping cart full of clearance pacifiers, breast pump accessories, bottles, teethers, and baby lotions.  There were a few other good things, but not too much in terms of food.  I guess the week after Super Doubles is always hit or miss anyway.  Here’s what I came away with though:

Totinos pizza rolls (3): On sale for $1.99 each plus I had a $0.75 off coupon that doubled to $1.50 plus I had a $0.75 off ZVR making these $1.24 each.

Immaculate Cook gluten free cookie dough: On sale for $2.97

Pillsbury chocolate chip cookie dough: On sale for $2.99 each plus I had a $1.00 off two coupon plus I had a $1.00 off ZVR making these $1.99 each.

Birdseye steamfresh beans:  On sale for $0.99 plus I had a $0.50 off coupon that doubled to $1.00 making this FREE!

Welch’s Grape jelly: On sale for $1.50 plus I had a $0.35 off coupon that doubled to $0.70 making this $0.80.

Bag of Bananas: On clearance for $0.67 for the bag

Krusteaz Banana Nut bread mix: On clearance for $1.59

Listerine Zero mouth wash: On sale for $3.99 plus I had a $1.00 off coupon making this $2.99

Assorted baby items that were all on clearance.

TOTAL: $42.57

Leave a Reply

