Blog updates!

You may have noticed already that I’ve done a little updating to the blog.  I added some photos down the side, added my twitter feed (would love for you to follow me!), and added a “follow my blog” section.  If you feel so inclined, I’d love for you to follow me and get updates whenever I put up a new post.

I’ve also added a new page – a House Tour!  Some bloggers I follow have something similar and for Nosy Nancy’s like me, it’s nice to see what they are talking about when they refer to different rooms in their homes.  So enjoy a tour through our home, before & after style.  It’s always changing and we are always updating something!  We believe our home is a work in progress and we are never really finished with a room.  So even the “after” photos aren’t really how it will be forever.  I look forward to posting an “after” photo of our office soon as well.

So enjoy these little changes as a little more info about us and our life.  🙂

Leave a Reply

