The above image is of my most recent trip to Rite Aid.  Here is the breakdown:

Glade: 5/$5, plus I had two $2 off 2 coupons, which makes it $1 for all 5.

Bic Silky Touch Razors: $2.99, plus I had a $2 off coupon which makes it $0.99, plus $2 up rewards when you buy one.

Stayfree: 2/$6, plus $3 up rewards when you buy two, plus I had a $2 off 2 coupon, which made it 2 for $4, plus $3 in rewards.

Revlon nail clippers: $1.24 each, plus I had two $1.00 off coupon, making them $0.24 each.

Total paid at the store: $7.71 plus I received $5 in up rewards, plus I’ll get two dollars back in single check rebates for the Revlon items.  So really my total will be $0.71!

2 thoughts on “

  1. I am amazed each time I read or see a photo of your shopping experiences. I love to use coupons too, but my coupon shopping doesn’t come close to yours! I worry about the people in line behind me just doing my comparison shopping at Walmart!!!

    • Thanks Peggy! I get worried when I’m in line too because I hate to hold people up. But I just try to be as nice as I can and hope all my coupons go through!

Leave a Reply

